Grow Wabash County Staff & Directors

Grow Wabash County Staff

Keith Gillenwater
President & CEO


Tenille Zartman
Vice President


Chelsea Boulrisse
Project Manager - Marketing & Events 


Sarah Delgadillo
Director of Global Citizenship


Grow Wabash County Board of Directors

Patty Grant, Board Chair
Community Foundation


Marilyn Custer-Mitchell, Vice Chair
Parkview Wabash Hospital



Gary Larson, Treasurer
Ford Meter Box


Emily Boardman, Secretary
Crossroads Bank


Parker Beauchamp


Jason Callahan
Wabash City Schools


Keith Gillenwater
Grow Wabash County


Lisa Gilman
Redemption Development, LLC


Brian Haupert
Wabash County Commissioner


Bob Krouse
Midwest Poultry


Mayor Scott Long
City of Wabash


Doug Lehman
Douglas C. Lehman, PC


Tod Minnich
Honeywell Foundation


Adam Penrod
Town of North Manchester



Patrick Sullivan
Beacon Credit Union