Grow Wabash County Committees

  • Salute to Ag Committee - Howard Halderman, Chair
  • Annual Celebration Dinner Committee - Kaye Krom & Ruth Masiongale, Co-Chairs
  • Leadership Development Steering Committee - Jim Smith, Chair
  • Honor Student Luncheon Committee - Kerri Mattern, Chair
  • Young Professionals of Wabash County, Tenille Zartman, Chair
  • WACC-Y Golf Committee - Wayne Denger, Chair

If you're interested in volunteering on one of our committees please contact us.