Contact Grow Wabash County


Need more information? We make it easy to discover all the benefits Wabash County can offer your business. Contact us today!

keith-gillenwaterKeith Gillenwater
President & CEO


Tenille Zartman
Project Manager


Diane England
Operations Manager


Susan Ross
Project Manager - Investor Services & Marketing



2017  BOARD OF DIRECTORS        

Emily Boardman, Chair
Jason Callahan, Vice Chair
Gary Larson, Treasurer
Marilyn Custer-Mitchell, Secretary
Parker Beauchamp
Keith Gillenwater
Lisa Gilman
Patty Grant
Brian Haupert
Bob Krouse
Clint Kugler
Mayor Scott Long
Paul McCann
Tod Minnich
Adam Penrod