Speakers Announced for 2nd Annual State of Our Communities

WABASH COUNTY (January 17, 2019) — Grow Wabash County would like to announce that tickets and sponsorship opportunities are available for the second annual State of Our Communities breakfast being held Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at Honeywell Center. The event begins at 7:30 am with a breakfast buffet prior to the opening remarks at 8:00 am.

“We are thrilled to have a dedicated group of community leaders and local elected officials representing our flourishing county and are looking forward to hearing all the accomplishments from 2018 and how we can continue growing together in 2019,” stated Keith Gillenwater, CEO/President of Grow Wabash County.

Representatives that will be speaking include: Kristie Bone -Town of Lagro, Barry Eppley – Wabash County Commissioners, Bob Ferguson – Town of Roann, Diana Heath – Town of LaFontaine, Mayor Scott Long – City of Wabash, and Toby Tobias – Town of North Manchester. Keith Gillenwater of Grow Wabash County will be the emcee for the event.

Sponsorship opportunities range from $100- $200 and are outlined on Grow Wabash County’s website at www.growwabashcounty.com and on the Facebook page – Grow Wabash County – under the events section. Individual tickets may be purchased for $17 per person. To register, sponsor, or for any questions please call 260.563.5258 or email info@growwabashcounty.com. The deadline to register is Monday, February 18th, 2019.


Please click here to download the press release.